Mr. Farouk Almoayyed
Chair of the Board of Trustees

Mrs. Fareeda Abdulrahman Almoayyed
Chair of the Board of Director

Dr. Randah Hamadeh
Chair, Education Committee

Dr. Nabeel Al Maskati
Chair, Technical Committee

Mr. Yousif Ahmed Al-Hammadi
Chair, Finance Committee

Mr. Yousif Abdulhussain Khalaf
Chair, Legal Committee

Mrs. Sonya Hasan Qamber
Secretary, Board of Directors

Mrs. Hala Farouk Almoayyed
Chair, P.T.S.A.

Mr. Ebrahim Salahuddin


Mr. Rasheed Almaraj

Mr. Obaidly Al Obaidly

Mr. Sattam Sulaiman Al-Gosaibi

Mrs. Mariam Mohamed Al-Bin-Ali

Mr. Khaled Ali Al-Ameen

Dr. Adel Kamal

Mrs. Mashael Farouk Almoayyed

Mr. Mohammed Abdulla Saleh

Mr. Talal Al-Mahroos

Mr. Mohamed Adel Fakhro

Ms. Donya Isa Amin
P.T.S.A. Representatives

Mrs. Layal Abdulhameed Saeed
P.T.S.A. Representatives

Mrs. Jawaher Khalifa Al Khalifa
P.T.S.A. Representatives

Privacy Policy Cookie Policy About Us
All rights Reserved